top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

one of a kind // a Quoted blog series (part six)

Hey everyone! I was trying to knock out this whole series before April, and it is now April, so here we are. This is a ten part blog post series, and I started by posting every single day, but then I felt like I was posting on my blog way too much, so now I'm changing up things a bit. There are a couple days left to this series, and I'm going to try posting twice a week with a new part. So, the blog post schedule for this coming up week will look like this:


Tuesday, April 6th- new piano cover

Thursday, April 8th- part seven of "One of a Kind" series

Saturday, April 10th- part eight of "One of a Kind" series


Now, I might post a surprise blog post on a random day of the week, but for now that's what the schedule will look like. I know it doesn't matter how much I post, but I don't want to post TOO much, so I'm going back to the regular schedule for the rest of this blog post series.

As usual, you can read the rest of this series by clicking the links below!

 

6. We are human.


You are one of a kind because you are human. When you think about it, humans are very unique. I'm sure I've written about this in the series already, but God created us. He created us all different. You won't find two people that look exactly alike.

I think we are one of a kind as humans because this world is big. You might never know if there are other forms of life out there. There could even be people living in space and we wouldn't know.

Humans are very unique. Each person acts differently, and is influenced differently. We have choices, and we have beliefs.

Have you ever looked at an animal and really studied it before? Have you ever looked at your dog or cat, and thought about how they have four legs? How they don't have hands? They only have feet? Have you ever thought about how animals can have tails, and we don't?

One day, I really looked at my dog, and her features. God's creations are so incredibly thought out, and I think it is so amazing how different we look from animals, and insects.

 

So far you have learned that you are one of a kind because God created you, you are unique, Jesus died for you, you have a choice, you can choose your hobby, and that we are human.

Thanks you so much for reading this part of the series! Look forward to a new part later on this coming up week! ~Ella



7 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page