top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

one of a kind // a Quoted blog series (part three)

Morning everyone! I'm sorry it's been a week since the other parts to this series have come out. I plan on releasing the rest of the series in the next couple of days. I also plan on finishing my short story series...So, here's a recap from the other two parts of this series: You are one of a kind because God created you, and you are one of a kind because you are unique.

If you want to read part's one and two of this series, you can!

 

3. Jesus died for you.


You are one of a kind because Jesus died for you. Seriously, have you ever thought about how crazy it is that you can say someone died for you?

We see so many T.V. shows and movies about heroes who save the world, and sometimes they even die for a certain cause. Did you know that there's a hero that is real? He isn't made up, He is alive!

Jesus died for us. We are all one of a kind because we can say that someone died for us. Now, I know Jesus died for everyone, so it seems like you aren't unique because you know you aren't the only person Jesus died for. It's just really amazing that we can even say that!

When I think about how we should have died in Jesus' place, I get scared. I would not have survived being tortured, mocked, and nailed to a cross. Jesus took the humiliation and pain of that from me. He went through that. I'm so incredibly thankful for our humble king! I would never have been able to go through that, and I know I will never be able to give Jesus back anything that amounts to what He did for me and you.


"Jesus died for you knowing that you might never love Him back. This is true love."

Image made with canva.com


"Jesus died for you in public, so don't live for Him in private." That is the most amazing quote I think I have ever read, and I have read a lot of really good quotes. This quote speaks the truth!

Why live your life for Him in private when you can live it in public? You can be a light for Jesus, and be one of a kind through Him!

So, never forget that you are one of a kind because God created you, you are unique, and most of all, Jesus died for you.

 

Thank you all for reading part three of this series! Come back tomorrow and the next couple of days for the rest of the series. You are so amazing, and loved! ~Ella


11 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page