top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

My Christmas Favorites! (blogmas day eighteen)

Merry Christmas Eve! I just wanted to share my Christmas favorites for today's blog post, and also let you know that you do NOT want to miss tomorrow's blog post! Please find time to read it tomorrow because I love it. I shared some quotes from Emma Mae Jenkin's book in it, and I just think it is so important! Anyways, without further ado, time to check out my favorite's for this Christmas!

 

Music:


1. That One Christmas Song by Caroline Manning and Hannah Meloche

2. Santa Tell Me by Ariana Grande

3. Hallelujah by Pentatonix

4. Last Christmas by Ariana Grande

5. Mistletoe by Justin Bieber

6. Drummer Boy by Justin Bieber

7. White Winter Hymnal by Pentatonix

8. O Come, All Ye Faithful by Madilyn Paige

9. It's Christmas by Piper Rockelle

10. Mary, Did You Know by Jenna Raine

11. Happy Xmas by Jenna Raine

12. Caliente Navidad by Isabela Merced

13. Sleigh Ride by Jenna Raine and Jayden Bartels

14. This Christmas by Sophie Michelle

15. Light Of The World by Lauren Daigle

16. Go Tell It On The Mountain by for King & Country

17. Angels We Have Heard on High by Jordan Smith

18. What Child Is This by Lauren Daigle


Movies:


1. The Christmas Chronicles

2. Home Alone

3. Pete's Christmas

4. A Princess Switch

5. The Santa Clause


Book:


1. Nancy Drew Diaries: A Nancy Drew Christmas


 

Since those are all of my Christmas favorites, I found some quotes and Bible verses to share...

Picture found on Pinterest; etsy.com

  • "I'm not a Christian because I'm strong and have it all together. I'm a Christian because I'm weak and admit I need a Savior." -Lecrae

  • "We are beautiful because God the creator of beauty, made us." -Emma Mae Jenkins

  • "We serve a God who allows hurt. But we also serve a God who uses hurt for good." -Lysa Terkeurst

  • "I have said these things to you, that in me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation. But take heart; I have overcome the world." -John 16:33

Found on Pinterest

 

I'm sorry for this post! It was kind of last minute because the blog post plan I had for today didn't really work out. I really hope you remember the true meaning of Christmas, and enjoyed my Christmas favorites, and some random, but very good quotes and Bible verses. ~Ella




7 views
bottom of page