top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

That One Christmas Song and We Three Kings piano cover (blogmas day sixteen)

I usually don't do two covers in one, but We Three Kings is short, so I thought I would add it in. For That One Christmas Song, I didn't sing along, and it's a little choppy with all the different clips together. Doesn't sound as good as the original song because more instruments play in the original song, and I only learned the piano part. Anyways, enjoy my piano covers of That One Christmas Song by Caroline Manning, and Hannah Meloche, and We Three Kings!

Video made with Kinemaster; cover images from Picsart and canva.com; That One Christmas Song photo from https://genius.com/Caroline-manning-that-one-christmas-song-lyrics


That was this week's piano cover! Hope you enjoyed! Also, I will add the original music video of Caroline's song below just in case you want to listen to the song.

video courtesy of Caroline Manning on YouTube

 

Can you believe blogmas has almost come to an end? I hope you have enjoyed it! ~Ella

11 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page