top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

Lost (an original song)

Hey everyone and welcome back to The Quoted Blog! Today I wanted to share with you an original song I wrote. I write songs every once in a while, and I really enjoy doing it. I've always thought that I don't have a very good singing voice which is why I was nervous to start posting piano covers in the first place, but then I realized how much I enjoy doing them, so here we are.

I know I don't have the most beautiful singing voice in the world lol, but I hope you enjoy the song I wrote.

Every time I write a new song, I add links to others I have posted on my blog. So, if you want to listen to any of the other songs I've written, then click the links below!



I have written several more songs, but I only share some of them. Like this post if you want to hear more!

Video made with Kinemaster



 

I wrote this song when I was feeling lost. There are times in your life when you might feel discouraged. It could be because of something that happened, or the way you feel about something. I feel like there's always those days when we feel like we are lost.

But, when you are having those days, you have the reminder that God is there, He's got your whole life planned out, and there's absolutely nothing to worry about. I hope this reminder stays with you today and every day as you go about your life and figure out who you want to be.

(Little fun fact: in the cover photo of my song, I'm wearing the same dress Annie Rose wore in her Goodbye music video. I bought that dress off of her Poshmark and I'm obsessed with it. It's gorgeous!) ~Ella

103 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page