top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

Without You (an original song)

Hey everybody! Today, I don't have a piano cover for you, but I do have an original song I wrote. I played on the piano when singing this song, and yeah! I hope you enjoy my song called "Without You."

Video made with Kinemaster; cover image taken by my mom

Before you go, if you have a chance please check out Annie Rose's shop: annierosecole.com and go support her. This past weekend she came out with a really cute shirt and some journals! She also has phone wallpapers she designed herself on her shop, and you can also join her zoom group if you would like too. (B.t.w. She did not ask me to write a little ad for her at all, I just really love everything in her shop and I think you will too!)


So, that's my song! I love this song a lot, and I hope you liked it too! Thanks for listening! ~Ella

18 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page