top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

every book I read this month // May

Hey everyone! So, I have started my bullet journal spread for this month, so expect that in a couple days. But, today I wanted to share with you every book I read this month.

I do this every month, so if you want to check out the other seven parts to this series, there is always a category at the bottom of the blog post that you can click on to see the rest of the series. (It will say "every book I read this month")


 

1. Breaking Dawn by Stephanie Meyer finished May 13th


2. Losing Brave by Bailee Madison and Stefne Miller finished May 16th


3. One of Us is Lying by Karen McManus finished May 24th


So, those were all of the books I read this month. To be honest, I loved every single book I read this month, and I don't think I can choose a favorite.

All of them were very good books, and I feel like they were just very intriguing. Each one of them made me want to keep reading. (When a book makes you want to keep reading, it's a VERY good book lol.)

So, that's going to conclude this blog post. I recommend all three of these books to you, but you should for sure read the whole Twilight series and not just the last book haha.

Thanks for reading today's short blog post! Come back for a piano cover, or an original song on Tuesday. (I don't know which one I will be posting yet.) ~Ella

Recent Posts

See All

should you read it? (books I read in March)

Hi guys! Welcome back to The Quoted Blog! I do blog posts every month where I share every book I read, and what I thought of them, so if you need some good books to read, click this link: https://miri

bottom of page