top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

my top three favorite podcasts

Hey there! Happy Saturday! Today, I'm going to share with you my top three favorite podcasts. I have shared all my favorite podcasts in a past blog post, but since then, I have found some new ones that I really enjoy. So, I decided to pick my top three, and share those with you!

Check out all my favorite podcasts blog post: https://miribrooks1.wixsite.com/quoted/post/my-favorite-podcasts


 

3. At number three, I think I'm going to have to go with Charlie and Dixie: 2 CHIX.

Despite what you may think about Charli and Dixie D'Amelio, their podcast is actually really good. I really like when it's just Charli or just Dixie every once in a while because it's cool to have just one sister for an episode, and then both for the next. I listen to their podcast in the morning before school a lot, and it's cool to hear what it's like in the day of a social media influencer.


2. Number two is obviously Cherry Lipgloss. This podcast is hosted by Sarah and Becca. Sarah is a YouTuber I enjoy watching, and Becca is her sister. I love their podcast because it's really honest and down-to-earth. Their episodes appeal to people my age, and I overall just think it's a really good podcast.


  1. And, to complete this list, at number one is...WHOA That's Good Podcast! Sadie Robertson Huff is the host of this podcast, and I just love it so much!


 

Now, it's time for some honorable mentions! God's Girls, Have You Heard? with Emma Mae Jenkins, That Was Fun? with Addison and Sheri, The Lily Kate Show, Jayden's Bible Study and last, but certainly not least, The Quoted Podcast.

I'll link each podcast below so you can find them, and check them out!


Have You Heard? with Emma Mae Jenkins- https://open.spotify.com/show/7hVwGb4zSyqkToWbq2mTEy

That Was Fun? with Addison and Sheri- https://open.spotify.com/show/5t5hv8vHAxUN8v6ft6meAC


Go check out all of those podcasts! I hope you enjoyed today's blog post! There most likely won't be one tomorrow, but there will be a piano cover on Tuesday. ~Ella


Credit to the pictures above...



8 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page