top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

My Favorite Music part two

For my back-to-school series, I made part three my favorite music, and I wrote that I would do a part two. I know this isn't part of that series, but here's part two! Here's a link to part one if you don't remember or haven't seen it: https://miribrooks1.wixsite.com/quoted/post/back-to-school-part-three


Jamie Grace- Hold Me, Beautiful Day, You Lead, Party Like a Princess, Fighter, God Girl, Do Life Big, Holding On, Ready To Fly, Little Ol' Me, Every Bit of Lovely

Photos found on Pinterest; itunes.apple.com



Tate McRae- Teenage Mind, Slip, One Day, That Way, Dear Parents, Tear Myself Apart, Hung Up On You, Shoulder to Shoulder

Photos found on Pinterest; youtube.com


Caroline Manning- Sour Strawberry, Dear Boys, Dear Girls, 2020 Vision, That One Christmas Song (ft. Hannah Meloche), Word of God, Mornings in Paris, Sweet Life, Smile, What You Do Best, I Walked These Streets in November, I Love How


Photos found on Pinterest; open.spotify.com,m.youtube.com, open.spotify.com



Dylan Conrique- Baby Blue

Photo found on Pinterest; open.spotify.com











Sophie Michelle: Still Into You, Imperfectly Perfect, No Brakes, Someone Else in the Dark, Still Me

Found on Pinterest; open.spotify.com, instagram.com,



This concludes my favorite music! I hope this gave you some good ideas for music to listen too, or I hope you liked seeing what I listen to. I do love worship music, but I don't really have any certain songs unless it's Jamie Grace or Lauren Daigle. So, yeah! ~Ella



13 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page