top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

my bullet journal spread // March

Good morning! For today's blog post, I want to share my bullet journal spread for this month. March is my favorite month of the year because it's my birthday month! I spent a lot of time on this spread because I wanted it to be a special one. The theme of this bullet journal spread is "macarons, and blue colors." That's my description of it anyway! So, I hope you like my bullet journal spread for this month! Here it is...

So, for my first page I just did a title page. I followed a picture on Pinterest, and I tried to draw macarons! It's cute! Oh, and peep my macaron pen!!

Next, we have my prayer page, and habit tracker. To be honest, Pinterest is my main inspiration every time I do bullet journal spreads. So, I used a pin on Pinterest for the prayer page, and basically all the pages in my spread. I love the prayer page because it's not only cute, but encouraging.

Here is my mood tracker. This is one of my favorite parts of this spread because I spent a good bit of extra time on it. I actually printed out the tracker from Pinterest because I wanted to do it macaron-inspired. I was not about to try drawing thirty-one macarons, so I cut out this tracker, and glued it in my journal. I think this page looks so good, and I love it! I will link the inspiration pictures I found on Pinterest at the end of this blog post.

Okay, so this is my next page. On the left, we have a little saying. It's very encouraging, and a great reminder! On the right, we have the start of my q and a section of my spread. I like to do this some months throughout the year. I will find a bunch of questions to ask myself each day of the month. I usually try to make these questions deeper, and more thought-provoking. So, I covered up my answers to the first couple of questions because I feel like my answers are more personal. Feel free to read the questions if you would like!

There is one more page of questions, but I don't know where it is. So, this is basically all of my bullet journal spread for this month. I am in love with this spread! It's special to me because I love macarons and March, so I decided to try doing something special.

 

Thank you all for checking out March's bullet journal spread! If you wondered, my birthday is March 9th, and one of the reasons this spread is so special is because of my birthday. So....thank you all for reading! As always, please check out The Quoted Podcast here: https://anchor.fm/ella-catherine

And, have a great rest of your day! ~Ella


12 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page