top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

April bullet journal spread // 2021

Hey everyone! Today I'm going to share with you my bullet journal spread for April. I'm sorry that it's already April 18th, and I'm just now posting this, but...yeah. I planned on adding more pages to this spread, but I never did so I figured it looks good how it is, and I don't want to mess it up by adding more pages. Anyway, here's my spread for April. I hope you like it!

The first page of my bullet journal spread is the cover page. I really like this page, and I think it looks cute! Thanks to Pinterest for inspiration!! Then because it is spring, I put a quote, and drew a flower in the corner.


Now, the last page in my spread ended up being my habit tracker. I'm tracking my reading, playing piano, getting to sleep by 9:30, writing my second book, and eating my vitamins.

So, that concludes my bullet journal spread. Hope you enjoyed lol! Come back Tuesday to hear one of the many songs I wrote. ~Ella

14 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page