top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

every book I read this month // July

Hey there, welcome to (or back to) The Quoted Blog! In today's post, I'm going to share with you every book I read this month. I do this every month, so if you want to check out past books I've read, you can click this link: https://miribrooks1.wixsite.com/quoted/my-blog/categories/everybookireadthismonth


 

1. Nancy Drew (#69: Clue in the Ancient Disguise)- finished July 8: by 'Carolyn Keene'


2. The Cousins-finished July 13th: by Karen M. McManus


3. Animal Farm (read for school)- finished July 15th: by George Orwell


4. Send- finished July 18th: by Patty Blount


5. Hate List- finished July 31st: by Jennifer Brown


 

Out of all the books I read this month, I think my favorite was probably The Cousins by Karen M. McManus. I've read several of her books, and I think The Cousins is my favorite so far!

Also, I really liked Send and Hate List because they had good meanings to them. Or, a good lesson learned.

By the way, today the last episode of season three on my podcast came out. Go listen to it! You can find it on Spotify here: https://open.spotify.com/show/7JDDRFnLejDpKD9fFzv9hW

Thanks for reading today's blog post! Coming this weekend, the second chapter of The Red Dress. I'm only going to share the first two chapter's of the second book I'm writing, but I hope you enjoy them! ~Ella

7 views

Recent Posts

See All

should you read it? (books I read in March)

Hi guys! Welcome back to The Quoted Blog! I do blog posts every month where I share every book I read, and what I thought of them, so if you need some good books to read, click this link: https://miri

bottom of page