top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

every book I read // June

Hey there! Today I want to share with you all the books I read this past month. I love all the books I read, and I think we should just get into the blog post!


 

1. 11 Birthdays- by Wendy Mass: finished June 2nd


2. Things Not Seen- by Andrew Clements: finished June 5th


3. The Mysterious Benedict Society- by Trenton Lee Stewart: finished June 16th


4. Two Can Keep A Secret- by Karen M. McManus: finished June 20th


5. One of Us Is Next- by Karen McManus: finished June 24th


6. High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip- by Melissa De La Cruz: finished June 29th


 

So, I read some very good books this month! I would say that my favorite book I read this month was probably...Two Can Keep a Secret by Karen McManus. This book was really interesting, and I finished it quickly because of how good it was. I will say, I was not able to solve this mystery because the culprit was not even on my suspect list lol. (Yes, if I'm reading a mystery book I always try to solve the mystery.) Yeah, really enjoyed that book and highly recommend it. I've been enjoying Karen McManus's books lately!

ANYWAY, that was every book I read in June. Hope you will go check out some of or all of those books! By the way, my second favorite book from this month was The Mysterious Benedict Society. I read that book before the series came out on Disney +. And, if you are planning on watching the series, you should read the book first otherwise nothing will make any sense to you. Just my thoughts...

Okay, thanks for reading! ~Ella

10 views

Recent Posts

See All

should you read it? (books I read in March)

Hi guys! Welcome back to The Quoted Blog! I do blog posts every month where I share every book I read, and what I thought of them, so if you need some good books to read, click this link: https://miri

bottom of page