top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

Back-to-school part five

Welcome to the last part in this series! Well, I'm proud to say that I survived my first day of high school! It was crazy, and I'm so glad I was able to find all my classes. And I'm also glad that I trusted in God. Trust in God everyone!

Anyway, a couple reminders: listen to Sour Strawberry by Caroline Manning coming out tomorrow, listen to God's Girls season two episode one on Sunday, listen to Without Thinking by Annie Rose next week. Also, I'm thinking about adding the cover video I did of Caroline Manning's new song which I just wrote above. I learned how to play it on the piano, and I might post that video over here! I'm not very good at singing, so I don't know if I will post that just yet. I find it funny that when I make blog posts, I always write like a lot of people are reading them, but only like five people see my blog, and they are all family and friends!

I honestly think I've written this before, but I don't care how many people see this. I love to write, and I'm going to write! So, I hope you all have a great day and if you're going to school, have a good first day! Never forget that you are loved, and God is here for you! You're amazing if you take time out of your day to check out my blog. Your amazing even if you aren't reading this! ~Ella


"The Heavens declare the glory of God and the sky above proclaims His handiwork." -Psalm 19:1
16 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page