top of page
  • Writer's pictureElla ...

MY MARCH READING WRAP-UP

Hey there! Welcome to yet another reading wrap-up!! Here's everything I read in March...



 

1. Archer's Voice: by Mia Sheridan- finished March 1st

Rating-⭐⭐⭐⭐


A beautiful love story.

I annotated the heck out of this book.

Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Highly recommend.


2. Betting On You: by Lynn Painter- finished March 8th

Rating- ⭐⭐⭐⭐


I listened to the audiobook of this book.

I love Lynn Painter's books.

This was a really cute story.

I didn't love it as much as Better Than The Movies, but I definitely recommend it.


3. Crown of Midnight: by Sarah J. Maas- finished March 13th

Rating- ⭐⭐⭐⭐


I finally read the next Throne of Glass book.

I still think Crescent City is my favorite Sarah J. Mass series.

I still enjoyed this book though.

I'm slowly getting through this series.


4. Books Close: by Kori Jane- finished March 22nd

Rating- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


I love poetry books so much!

This one was really good.

You need to check it out.

It's so beautiful.


5. Powerless: by Lauren Roberts- finished March 25th

Rating- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


I finally read this book.

I love Payden and Kai.

Wasn't obsessed with every part of this book.

The ending was everything.

I can't wait to read the next book!


6. The Teacher: by Frieda McFadden- finished March 31st

Rating- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Why does this make me think of Pretty Little Liars?

Very interesting.

I was quite confused the whole time.

The plot twist was very interesting.

I love Frieda's books.


7. It's All Love: by Jenna Ortega- finished March 31st

Rating- ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Such a cute little book.

Gave me a new perspective on who Jenna Ortega is.

I love her; she's the coolest.


 

So, I'm not in my reading era because I've only read one book so far in April, which makes me so sad. But I hope you enjoyed seeing everything I read in March. My favorite book was probably Powerless or Books Close. ~Ella







13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

READING IS FUN (so here's what I read in February)

Welcome back to Ella Writes!! Today it's time to share with you everything I read in February! 1. Belladonna: by Adalyn Grace- finished February 3rd Rating- ⭐⭐⭐ The vibes were immaculate. I mostly lis

I READ A LOT (so here's what I read in January 2024) 📖

Welcome to the first blog post of the new year! I'm back to share with you everything I read in January. I had a lot of five star reads and a great reading month in January, so I'm excited to share wi

every book I read in August 📖

Hey there and welcome back to Ella Writes! I think you already know what time it is, so let's get into everything I read in August! 1. Unwholly (#2; re-read): by Neal Shusterman- finished August 1st ⭐

bottom of page