top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

Quoted: A Back To School Series by God's Girls

For season two, Alexa and Aivlinn, the creator's of the God's Girls podcast, are doing a back-to-school series based on my upcoming book Quoted A Guide for Teen Girls. I know I already made a post about the new season, but I wanted to link the episode now that it is time for it to come out!

So, due to technical difficulties, season two episode one did not come out on August 23rd, but it should come out August 30th. So, below will be a link to the new episode! Thanks to Alexa and Aivlinn for this great season two series! I can not wait to listen to every single episode! Also, at the end of the season, you may have already heard that the girls are going to be interviewing me about my book. I'm super excited for that, and I hope you are too! The last episode for this season will most likely be out on November first!


God's Girls amazing website: gods-girls.square.site


Thank you for reading and please tune into God's Girls season two every Sunday! ~Ella

(Also, they have a new cover image! It is super cute. I will add season one's cover, and season two's below!)


SEASON ONE COVER IMAGE: SEASON TWO COVER IMAGE:

Cover images provided by Alexa

19 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page