top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

The Rose Song (a piano cover)

If you've watched HSMTMTS, you know that Olivia Rodrigo wrote this song for the show. I'm excited to share with you my piano cover of The Rose Song by Olivia Rodrigo! This took me about a week to learn, and the first part of the song is not the easiest to play and sing. But, I was able to figure out how to play it, and I hope you like my cover!

Video made with Kinemaster; cover image found https://genius.com/Olivia-rodrigo-the-rose-song-lyrics


Now, I know Olivia Rodrigo probably sings this song better than me, but I really liked doing a piano cover for this song. I have a lot more OR songs coming because I have learned several others, so stay tuned. That's all for today's cover! ~Ella

21 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page