top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

SEASON TWO OF THE QUOTED PODCAST (coming soon + guests)

Hey everybody! Welcome to a new blog post. I'm super excited because season two of The Quoted Podcast is coming next Thursday! Can you believe it?

I'm so thankful to everyone who has listened to my podcast, and I'm super excited for this new season. If you haven't listened to my podcast, or need to catch up on new episodes, listen on Anchor here: https://anchor.fm/ella-catherine

Remember, I post new podcast episodes every Thursday!


Now, it's time for me to explain what will be coming in season two. I'm not about to start a new season of my podcast without getting you excited for what's to come!

By the way, March 18th will be the last episode of season one.

So, for season two of The Quoted Podcast, I plan on inviting guests to be on the podcast every Thursday for ten episodes. I'm already planning out the guests now, and I'm super excited!

I have no idea if every episode of the season will end up having a guest or not, but we will see. So, please tune into The Quoted Podcast tomorrow for the last episode of season one. (It's a q and a session with me answering deep questions.) And, come back next Thursday for the first guest episode of season two!


Thank you all again for listening to my podcast, checking out my blog, and being amazing! Oh, and don't forget what else is coming soon...Quoted A Guide For Teen Girls. Have a great rest of your day! ~Ella



16 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page