top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

I Miss You, I'm Sorry (piano cover)

Hey everyone and welcome back to my blog! For today's piano cover, I did I Miss You, I'm Sorry by Gracie Abrams. I've recently started listening to her music and it's really calming, emotional, and beautiful. Those are weird words to use together to describe it, but I love her music and I'm glad that I learned this song on the piano!

video made with FilmForth and picture found on Pinterest; https://www.pinterest.com/pin/317433473739830607/


I hope you enjoyed today's piano cover! I know at the end I repeated some lyrics and didn't sing them for as long as you would in the song, but the audio was messed up one my full recording so it just ended up being shortened. Anyway, next Tuesday I'm posting the full version of my original song, Breathe, so stay tuned for that! If you want to listen to a sneak peek of that song, then click this link: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/847169379915301761/

Thanks for listening to today's piano cover!! ~Ella

10 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page