top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

GREEN TEA LATTE (an original song)

Hey there and welcome back to my blog! So, one day I was making a playlist on Spotify and I found this song by Griff called Earl Grey Tea. Now I'm obsessed with that song, and the title made me want someone to write a song called Green Tea Latte. Then, I randomly decided that I should try writing song called Green Tea Latte.

This is purely for fun, and there isn't really a meaning behind this song. I love green tea lattes, so I wrote a song about them. Here it is!

video made with Filmforth


I hope you liked it! And, I wrote two other songs I hope to share soon. One is called Pretty Dress and one is called Battle Cry. Look out for those! Thanks for listening! ~Ella

18 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page