top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureElla

dancing with your ghost // a piano cover

Hey there! Hope you're doing well today and having a good Tuesday! I'm excited about today's piano cover. It is Dancing With Your Ghost by Sasha Alex Sloan. I learned how to play this song in one day and heard it for the first time before I learned it on piano. 😂

Now I am obsessed with this song because I feel like I can actually sing it well, and it's so pretty! I hope you enjoy my cover of this song!

Video made with Kinemaster; cover image from Pinterest; https://www.pinterest.com/pin/308285536995766098/


So, hope you liked it! Please go add this song to your playlist! And, have a great rest of your day! (New part to the SOUR series coming this Thursday along with another podcast episode!) ~Ella

6 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page